Home
The Logde
WINTER ACTIVITIES
SUMMER ACTIVITIES
ABOUT US
OUR LOCATION
ABOUT SENJA
CONTACT
NEWS
FREELANCE GUIDING
VISITING GUIDES
COMPANIES / GROUPS
PHOTO SHOW
THE ALPS
EXPEDITIONS
GUEST FEEDBACK
LINKS

USEFUL LINKS


 

 

Organizations & Clubs:

Norske Tindevegledere / Mountainguide association – NORTIND (UIAGM / IVBV / IFMGA) - www.nortind.no

Norsk Fjellsportforum / National Mountain instructors association – NF – www.fjellsportforum.no
 
Norges Klatreforbund / Norways Climbing association – NKF – www.klatring.no
 
Norsk Tindeklubb / Norways Alpine Club – NTK – www.ntk.no
 
DNT Fjellsport / Norways Trekking association for mountainsport – www.dntfjellsport.no
 
Den Norske Turistforening / Norways Trekking association – DNT – www.turistforeningen.no
 
Norske Alpine Redningsgrupper / Norways Alpine Rescue Group – NARG – www.alpinredning.no
 
Norges Geotekniske Instetutt for Snøskred / Norways Avalanche Institute – NGI – www.ngi.no/no/snoskred/
 
Norsk Fjellmedisinsk Selskap / Norways Mountain Medicine forum – NFS – www.fjellmedisin.org
 
Frivillig Redningsorganisasjon i Norge / Voluntary Rescue Associations Norway – FORF – www.forf.no
 
Den Norske Skiskole / Norways Skischool – DNS – www.skiskole.no
 
Midt Troms Tindegruppe / Mid Troms Mountain Club – MTTG – www.mttg.wordpress.com
 
Tromsø Klatreklubb / Tromsø Climbing Club – TKK – www.home.no/tkk/
 
Narvik Klatreklubb / Narvik Climbing Club – NKK – www.narvikklatreklubb.com
 
 
Weather Forecast:
 
YR Weather forecast – www.yr.no
 
 
Tourist Info:
 
Visit Senja / Tourist info – www.visitsenja.no
 
Visit Troms / Tourist info – www.visittroms.no
 
Porten til Senja / Tourist info – www.it-senja.no
 
Mefjord Brygge / Restaurant-Pub-Rooms-Fishing – www.mefjord-brygge.no
 
Visit Norway / All kind of transport information – www.visitnorway.com
 
Norwegian Flights – www.norwegian.no
 
SAS Flights – www.sas.no
 
NorWay Bussekspress / www.nor-way.no
 
Cominor – Local buss – www.cominor.no
 
Senja Buss – www.177troms.no
 
Hurtigbåten / Catamaran boat Tromsø-Finnsnes-Harstad – www.torghatten-nord.no
 
Senja Ferries – www.senjafergene.no
 
Tromskortet / Transport info all around Troms (phone 177) – www.177troms.no
 
Statens Vegvesen Vis Veg / Map to find out time and distances on roads – www.visveg.no
 
Road and Traffic information – Phone: 175
 
Hurtigruten / Cruise boat with daily transfer – www.hurtigruten.com


Other Mountainsport Sites:
 
Fri Flyt magazine – www.friflyt.no
 
Steepstone climbing site – www.steepstone.com
 
Norsk Klatring magazine – www.norsk-klatring.no
 
Alpinist magazine – www.alpinist.com
 
Ute magazine – www.utemagasinet.no
 
Brandt magazine – www.brant.se
 
Climb magazine – www.climbmagazine.com